0 items / $0.00

I Don't Want You - The Remixes (Maxi CD)


Image of I Don't Want You - The Remixes (Maxi CD)

In 2016, the album GREEN launched a few singles. The lead single from the album was 'I Don't Want You'. The song & music video went viral on Facebook Watch & YouTube making the song an instant fan favorite. However, upon the single release it was only released as a 1 track single on Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

So now for the first time a special maxi single release will become available on Sept 9th, 2022 in both digital (Spotify, Apple Music, etc) and Physical CD format. The release will have a total of 11 remixes.

Pre-order Your CD today.

Release Date: September 9th, 2022

01. Radio Mix
02. Extended Remix
03. Instrumental
04. Organic Mix
05. Organic Dub
06. L-Ghomix Radio Mix
07. L-Ghomix Extended Mix
08. L-Ghomix Dub
09. You Outta Here Dub
10. Freestyle Junkie Mix
11. Freestyle Junkie Dub