0 items / $0.00

Let The Record Spin - Remix Special CD


Image of Let The Record Spin - Remix Special CD

10 Track Remix Special CD.

'PROVE YOUR LOVE'. A brilliant cover of the 80s dance classic by TAYLOR DAYNE.
She herself approves of the original version and now the remixes!

'IT'S OKAY BOY' Featuring 80s Pop Princess TIFFANY.
A song written by Crayone letting the world know 'Its Okay To Be Gay'.

CD Includes brand new remixes of each song.
Along with several fan favorite remixes.

Track Listing:

1. Prove Your Love (E39 Future Retro Edit)
2. Prove Your Love (Nelson Cancel Freestyle Mix)
3. Prove Your Love (Brooklyn Bound Dance Mix)
4. Prove Your Love (Rock Me Hard Remix)
5. Prove Your Love (Extreme Rockapella)
6. It's Okay Boy (E39 Club Edit) w/ Tiffany
7. It's Okay Boy (Janssen Dance Remix) w/ Tiffany
8. It's Okay Boy (90s Throwback Mix) w/ Tiffany
9. It's Okay Boy (Power Play 7" Mix) w/ Tiffany
10. It's Okay Boy (Manuel Monroy Club Mix) w/ Tiffany