0 items / $0.00

Mixed Signals - The Remixes (Maxi CD)


Image of Mixed Signals - The Remixes (Maxi CD)

In 2016, The album GREEN was released and it features a few singles. However at the time only a 1 track single for 'Mixed Signals' was released. 'Mixed Signals' features 80s Freestyle artist SHANA. Best known for her hits 'I Want You" and 'Falling Slowly'. The single had a limited run on the CD single at the time. However, all the remixes were never commercially released... until now.

This special Digital release (Spotify, Apple Music, etc) and Physical CD Maxi Release is loaded with remixes along with the never heard before 'Suave mix'. A must have for fans & collectors.

Pre-order your copy now.

Release Date: Sept. 23rd, 2022

01. Mixed Signals
02. Power Mix
03. Suave Mix
04. Janssen Stop Mix
05. Hot House Edit
06. Mind Player Mix
07. 80s Vibin' Mix